2010 lawteam

Areas of Representation:

Located near I-80 in South Central Nebraska, Anderson, Klein,  Swan and Brewster represents clients from many counties including: Buffalo, Phelps, Kearney, Dawson, Adams, Lincoln, Hall, Gosper, Harlan, Furnas, Franklin and Webster.
Cities include, but are not limited to: Kearney, Holdrege, Lexington, Alma, Minden, Hastings, Grand Island, Oxford, North Platte, McCook, Franklin, Red Cloud, Beaver City and Cambridge.

Holdrege Office

417 East Avenue
PO Box 133
Holdrege, NE 68949
Phone: 308-995-4458
FAX: 308-995-8607
Law Firm Email :

Kearney Office

2033 Central Avenue
PO Box 521
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone: 308-237-5545
FAX: 308-237-7679
Law Firm Email:

Minden Office

534 North Minden Avenue
PO Box 272
Minden, NE 68959
Phone: 308-832-2150
FAX: 402-858-6180
Law Firm Email :